First page >> City of Steam April 10th Merge Maintenance Announcement

City of Steam April 10th Merge Maintenance Announcement


Dear players,
In order to let players who are on low population servers can easily enjoy the game, increase the prosperity of the game environment, and provide a basis for a new user to interact with the game system, we have decided that S1 will be merged with S2; S3, S4, and S5 will also be merged at 8am-11am April 10th. During the maintenance time, the game will be closed for a moment and players will not able to login. If the maintenance doesn’t complete yet, the opening server time will be postponed. Please spread this announcement to other players and pay attention to time of the game in order to avoid unnecessary losses. We deeply apologize for the inconvenient. Thank you for your support and cooperation.
 
Maintenance Time : April 10th 2014, 8am-11am
Scope Merge  S1-S2 and S3-S5
 
After the maintenance completed, we will give out War Gift Package to those merge servers as compensation.
War Gift Package’s content: Advanced LifePharmacy *10; SeniorSteamPharmacy *10; Key *10; VehicleParts * 20; RecastStone * 100
 
The data merge will follow those rules:
 
  1. The Basic Rule
                                                           
Remove the player whose level is no more than 6 with 30 days offline, and never recharge character. For those characters we will delete them permanently.
Guild leader characters will not be deleted.
After merge, the remaining E-coins in a same account will be merged.
                                                            
  1. Character System
After merge, player’s character names will be changed into “S +Server ID+ underscore + players’ original name" (eg. Character name: FanFan will become S4_FanFan).
After merge, if players’ characters are more than 5, the excrescent ones will be deleted.
a) Delete characters that offline for a long time.
b) Delete characters that have low level.
c) Delete the character that has never recharged.
After server merged, the remaining E-coins in a same account will be merged.
After server merged, the newly created character’s name will be automatically added the "S +Server ID+ underscore", server number is merged server No. (Tips: Check the name that is occupied or not, which should be added the"S +ServerID+underscore").
 
  1. Rankings
Level Ranking: After server merged, the ranking board will re-rank, the rules are same as before.
Mount Ranking: After server merged, the ranking board will re-rank, the rules are same as before.
Gem Ranking: After server merged, the ranking board will re-rank, the rules are same as before.
Elite Instance Ranking: After server merged, the ranking board will re-rank, the rules are same as before.
Combat Ranking: After server merged, the ranking board will re-rank, the rules are same as before.
PVP Ranking: After server merged, the PVP ranking will be cleared.
Killing Ranking: After server merged, the ranking board will re-rank, the rules are same as before.
Reputation Ranking: After server merged, the ranking board will re-rank, the rules are same as before.
Popularity Ranking: After server merged, the ranking board will re-rank, the rules are same as before.
Note: The characters that have been deleted would not be on ranking board.


  1. Flower System
After server merged, yesterday’s reputation ranking will be cleared. There will not have related positions on the first day of opening merged server.


  1. Chat System
The character names displayed on chat box will have server No. followed.
Whisper shortcuts, players need to enter the number with the name of the server. (eg, the original players FanFan in S4, you should enter”/ wisper S4_FanFan).
 
  1. Mail System
Players’ inbox will be cleared.
 
  1. Market System
Players’ market data will be cleared.
 
  1. Friend System
Update friend’s list data: update friends name data, delete your friends whose characters have been deleted after merged.
 
  1. Flower System
Flowers record will be cleared.


  1. Company System
Company name, the name of company will be added with "S +Server ID +underscore +Original Name" (eg. The original name FanHouse in S4 will become S4_FanHouse ).
The newly created name of guild will be added with "S +Server ID+ underscore" automatically. (Note: Search the name is occupied or not, you should follow the new rules to do it).
 
  1. VIP System
VIP consumption credits will be added multi-server, VIP level will be calculated based on consumption scores.



  1. PVP Arena
After server merged,  old PvP ranking will be cleared. The new ranking need players to challenge with other players.
We will increase offline PVP times for you as compensation for 3 days.
 
  1. Recharge Rebates Data
The recharge amount in a same account will be merged.


 
  1. Recharge Package Data
Recharge package rewards are based on maximum number of individual service. For single character, claim record of changed character will be kept. After merged, the changed characters in other server has higher recharge record, they can claim rewards. If you have claimed already, you can’t claim again. (eg. Account S1 recharge 800, the character in S1 account has received a reward, and then account in S2 recharge 2000, after merge, character in account S1 can receive the corresponding recharge bonus. The character will not receive reward again).


  1. Consumption Data Package
It is the same as VIP system, Consumption Credits will be added though multi-server.
Claim rewards according to new consumption date. (If you have claimed before, you can’t claim again.  For the new added consumption rewards, you can claim.)


 
Company War
All the record of company war will be deleted.



Dart System
All dart which completed process will give players incentives.


 Account Login and Recharge After Merge
The list and serial number of server keep the same as before.
Players can still use the original serial number of server and login the game by original URL or Micro-client server number. The Micro-client will automatically direct you to the merged server, which will automatically display the serial number and name of the merged server.
Players can still use the original server number to recharge. It will automatically direct you to the merged server when recharging.
About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Copyright 2012-2013 Lemongame.net All rights reserved